PTA Board and Contact Information

PTA Executive Board

President Lesley Bigden lesleybigden@gmail.com
1st Vice President - President Elect VACANT  
2nd Vice President - Membership VACANT  
Outgoing President Natalie Costa ncosta25@gmail.com
Treasurer Moira Buttner-Schnirer  mbuttnerschnirer@gmail.com
Secretary VACANT  
Communications VACANT  

 

PTA committees and board members

Adult Social Edward and Catherine Gorzkowski matsci99@hotmail.com
mcintyrecg@hotmail.com
Advocacy Committee VACANT   
Birthday Books VACANT  
Book Fair Shelly Bauer
Katherine Elder
shellykovach@hotmail.com
eldermkse@gmail.com
Boys Event Katie Reneau katie.reneau@gmail.com
Chessie/Bobcat Book Clubs Ana Delobe
Meredith Denzine
anastasia.delobe@gmail.com
meredith.denzine@gmail.com
Corporate Bonus Mollie Gauss mollie.gauss@gmail.com
Educational Enrichment Programs Beth Gillespie bkgillespie@gmail.com
Girls Event Nora Shettel
Amanda Jaska
nora.shettel@gmail.com
amanda.coyle@gmail.com
Grants Robyn Palmer rpalmer@lrsfederal.com
Grounds VACANT  
Human Relations Mariya Hutto
Missy Hendricks
Stephanie Flanagan
Mehutto@gmail.com
Hendricksm22@gmail.com
shcavallaro@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Amy Miller
Carrie Rayburn
akriewald19@gmail.com
carrielyn3@hotmail.com
Outdoor Classroom Robyn Palmer rpalmer@lrsfederal.com
Performing Arts Moira Buttner-Schnirer mbuttnerschnirer@gmail.com
School Sign Shannon Pearson shannonmk1@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Jessica Hermanstorfer jessicahause@gmail.com 
Spring Fair Shannon Doran
Alyssa & Rich Wiles
Erika Parker
shannon.doran@mail.com
rawiles@aacps.org
erikataylorily@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation/Hospitality Nicolette Behm nbehm426@gmail.com
Variety Show Shannon Pearson
Joe Comer
Melissa Connolly
shannonmk1@yahoo.com
josephcomer@hotmail.com
mcconnelly@aacps.org
Volunteer Coordinator Hannah Warzoha Hannah.warzoha@gmail.com
Welcome Liz Catrambone lizcatrambone@verizon.net 
Website Jane Valentino janevalentino@yahoo.com
Wellness VACANAT jcallaway@energwellness.com

New to SPES?

Is your family new to Severna Park Elementary School?  Reach out to the Welcome Committee at spespta20@gmail.com to learn more about the school and PTA.

Find us on Facebook

Facebook