PTA Board and Contact Information

PTA Executive Board

President Natalie Otto ncosta25@gmail.com
1st Vice President - President Elect Lesley Bigden lesleybigden@gmail.com
2nd Vice President - Membership Michele Comer michelemcomer@gmail.com
3rd Vice President - Finance    
Treasurer Moira Buttner-Schnirer  mbuttnerschnirer@gmail.com
Secretary Shannon Pearson shannonmk1@yahoo.com
Communications Christine Hickey christinehickey73@gmail.com
Webmaster Jane Valentino janevalentino@yahoo.com

 

PTA committees and board members

Adult Social Edward and Catherine Gorzkowski matsci99@hotmail.com
mcintyrecg@hotmail.com
Advocacy Committee Moira Buttner-Schnirer  mbuttnerschnirer@gmail.com
Birthday Books Kristie Rolfes
Jenn DiAngelo
kristierolfes@gmail.com
jenn.diangelo@gmail.com
Book Fair Vanessa Garnett
Veronica Garcia
Vanessa_garnett@yahoo.com
vgpusa2001@gmail.com
Box Tops Ally Wagner
Kelly Petrey
Allysonkett@yahoo.com
klpetrey@gmail.com
Boys Event Katie Reneau katie.reneau@gmail.com
Chessie/Bobcat Book Clubs Marianne Krupar
Ana Delobe
Meredith Denzine
marianne.krupar@gmail.com
anastasia.delobe@gmail.com
meredith.denzine@gmail.com
Corporate Bonus Mollie Gauss

mollie.gauss@gmail.com

Directory Jessica Fleming jessdfleming@yahoo.com
Educational Enrichment Programs Beth Gillespie bkgillespie@gmail.com
Girls Event Nora Shettel
Amanda Jaska
nora.shettel@gmail.com
amanda.coyle@gmail.com
Grants Robyn Palmer rpalmer@lrsfederal.com
Grounds Jay Murphy jdmurp1@yahoo.com
Human Relations Mariya Hutto
Missy Hendricks
Stephanie Flanagan
Mehutto@gmail.com
Hendricksm22@gmail.com
shcavallaro@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Amy Miller
Carrie Rayburn
akriewald19@gmail.com
carrielyn3@hotmail.com
Outdoor Classroom Uju Inya-Agha
Carrie Tilley
oinyaagha@gmail.com
carrie.s.tilley@gmail.com
Performing Arts Moira Buttner-Schnirer mbuttnerschnirer@gmail.com
School Sign Sarah Thompson houseofthompson@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Suzanne Shelling suzanneshelling@gmail.com 
Spring Fair    
Teacher Appreciation/Hospitality Knox Flynt knoxbricken@gmail.com
Variety Show Shannon Pearson shannonmk1@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Lindsay Unitas lindsayunitas@yahoo.com
Welcome Melissa Danielson danielson2714@yahoo.com 
Wellness Jen Callaway jcallaway@energwellness.com

Restore Teacher Salary

Do you believe our AACPS teachers should be made whole, and the county should restore missed steps in their salary?  If so, please read this letter and sign the petition.  

New to SPES?

Is your family new to Severna Park Elementary School?  Reach out to the Welcome Committee at SPESPTAWelcome@gmail.com to learn more about the school and PTA.

Find us on Facebook

Facebook